Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you look and feel with services that are customized to surpass your expectations, perhaps we could help. Our highly experienced personnel at For Your Wellness Solutions is excited to treat individuals near South Barrington, IL with an array of diverse aesthetic considerations and objectives. Throughout the years, our office has had the pleasure of receiving countless testimonials from patients just like you who have benefited from our thoughtful care firsthand. We encourage you to look over our substantial library of reviews and realize the outcomes you could achieve when you place your faith in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for South Barrington, IL Medical Director Dr. Neelam Gandhi

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Dr. Ghandi is a true advocate for her patients. I switched over to her when I became pregnant due to my other doctor's availability (had no issues with previous doctor) and never looked back. She's attentive, makes sure you understand what she/her team are sharing with you, and has never made me feel bad for asking a lot of questions. I trust Dr. Ghandi and highly recommend her and her team for care."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google May 31 2023

"I like her so much,, she so enthusiastic and dedicated ,,, I'm so grateful that I met her"

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Jan 31 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Ghandi for over 10 years. I am so pleased with her new office! The staff at For Her Health is very kind, caring and well informed. Dr. Ghandi is very knowledgeable, thorough, and invested in her patient's care. I had a minor surgery in the office today, and was very well taken care of by Dr. Ghandi and her staff. They listened to all of my concerns and made me feel as comfortable as possible! Thank you ladies for all of your support and help!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Healthgrades Jan 10 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Gandhi for many years, been through a lot with her, along with delivering both of my children!!! Talk about making you feel comfortable in the most uncomfortable situations, this has been my experience with her. Definitely would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"this place has only five star reviews for a reason! Dr.Ghandi is best female doctor i've ever been to. the entire staff is kind. they are funny and keep it real with you while also being completely professional. this is the only place i know i would for sure go back to."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"Dr. Gandhi and her staff are fantastic. She takes the time to listen to you and does not rush appointments. She finds solutions and or give recommendations for any issues you are having. I feel very comfortable telling her everything and she will give me the honest truth about my health. I highly recommend Dr. Gandhi and her staff!"

5.0 Review from K.I. Source: Google Oct 17 2022

"Love it! Very relaxing atmosphere and felt great after! Best self care!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 17 2022

"This was great! Very easy, relaxing and rejuvenating! Can’t wait to go back again!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I love Dr. Gandhi. I have seen her for about 15 years. She is knowledgeable, concerned, talks plainly and takes as much time as I may need. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Great staff Welcoming, professional, clean, efficient Can’t wait to try nutrition/aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Aug 21 2022

"I’ve had 4 children with Dr. Gandhi and been seeing her for over 15 years. Absolutely love my experiences there. The entire staff is so friendly, accommodating and welcoming. 10/10 would recommend for any OB/GYN care."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Aug 21 2022

"Love Dr. Gandhi and her staff. The new office is beautiful. She always makes me feel comfortable, not rushed, and really heard. Even though she's farther from home now, she's definitely worth the extra travel time!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"We Can Trust,I Experienced"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Dr Gandhi is such a wonderful and caring doctor, I am so happy I found her. Everyone in the office is very welcoming and friendly too. They have really made me feel safe and secure this pregnancy! Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 04 2022

"Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Dr Gandhi is fantastic. She took her time with me to make sure I understood everything. So thorough! Love love love her and her office staff! "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 04 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Gandhi’s for a long time. I’ve seen her with multiple pregnancies and now she manages my annual care. Her new office has a very inviting atmosphere and the best part is when I call, I get the office! NO CALL CENTER! Her staff is also very nice and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Dr Gandhi! "

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Dr. Ghandi is a great physician. She’s knowledgeable, listens to your concerns and makes sure your questions get answered. She considers the patient’s feelings into her treatment plan and is just overall a nice person."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Facebook Apr 06 2022

"Amazing physician and staff! Very personal experience and warming environment. I enjoy all my prenatal visits; how many people can say that about their OB??!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"Had a great experience and staff and Dr Gandhi are really warm and make you comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Dr Gandhi goes out of her way to take care of her patients. Shes smart and fun, hard to come by in a doctor. Her staff is extremely kind and welcoming. I drive 35 minutes to her new office and it’s well worth it."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Facebook Feb 07 2022

"Dr Gandhi has delivered my son and my twins on top of providing my overall OB care. She was very informative through everything and I never left the office with questions. Dr Gandhi treats her patients as equals and her staff is so welcoming and pleasant. Highly recommend if you're looking for an OB provider."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Dr. Gandhi was recently recommended to me by my physical therapist. I had been considering changing my gyn after being with the same group of doctors for many years. It's difficult to change practices after 40 years but I did it. Dr. Gandhi is very thorough and caring. She is incredibly smart and has a great sense of humor. Her office is lovely and her staff is amazingly welcoming. I'm thrilled to be starting 2022 with Dr. Gandhi as my doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Gandhi for about 14-15 years. She always listens to my concerns and always takes the time to make sure we are on the same page. My appointments never feel rushed and everyone in her office is so kind and sweet. She has delivered 2/3 of my kids and even helped me realize I could vbac after my first being a csection. I had 2 successful vbacs after my first child thanks to her recommendation and constant encouragement and support. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Had my 1 st appt with Dr Gandhi today at her new location. The office is beautiful the office staff is friendly and helpful . Plus nice to see some familiar faces . As always Dr Gandhi took her time to answered all my questions and explaining the what’s and why’s . If you want a kind ,smart , patient. Doctor then she it ."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"We had the most amazing experience with Dr. Gandhi and her staff, they were all very welcoming, Dr. Gandhi took her time to actually listen to her patients and did not rush us at all, office was very clean and they were following all the Covid protocols very diligently. I would recommend Dr. Neelam Gandhi to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Great first impression. I was greeted warmly by all the staff. Dr. Gandhi is wonderful - very caring informed. Showed interest and concern for my health and treated me with respect. Great communication as well!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Dr. Gandhi is such a great doctor and it shows in her practice! She cares for her patients, gives them the time they need, and shows them all the facts they need to make informed decisions about their health. The rest of the staff is equally as amazing! Warm, fun and welcoming! Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Dr Gandhi has delivered my son and my twins on top of providing my overall OB care. She was very informative through everything and I never left the office with questions. Dr Gandhi treats her patients as equals and her staff is so welcoming and pleasant. Highly recommend if you're looking for an OB provider."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Congratulations on the new office! Dr Gandhi has a way of putting me at ease and with a kind/gentle light humor relates to my ever changing life. She is thorough and made sure I understood everything before the end of my appointment. She followed up personally on my labs. Her staff is great."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Dr Gandhi goes out of her way to take care of her patients. Shes smart and fun, hard to come by in a doctor. Her staff is extremely kind and welcoming. I drive 35 minutes to her new office and it’s well worth it."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"I haven't even been to my first appointment yet, but I can already tell you that you will NOT be disappointed with the friendliness and helpfulness of this staff, as well as Dr. Gandhi's kindness and understanding. I was a patient at Woman to Woman (her former location) for almost 16 years, and as soon as I was notified that my primary GYN retired and Dr. Gandhi opened her own practice, it was a no brainer to switch. Dr. Gandhi is a gem of an OB/GYN and I would recommend her to everyone. Even if she's not close to your house, she's worth the drive for exceptional care."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Healthgrades Mar 07 2021

"First visit seeing Dr. Gandhi. She was prompt, pleasant, professional and provided me with information regarding hormones declining as I aged and what to expect. The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. G was detailed in asking my family history. Thank goodness I had it written down before I arrived or would not have been able to recall all of the earlier years. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 07 2020

"Excellent!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 03 2018

"I highly recommend Dr. Ghandi! She has a great way of listening to her patients and understanding your individual situation. She cares and it shows. She is also casual and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Healthgrades Jul 29 2016

"Doctor Gandhi is a very competent, professional, funny, and reassuring physician. She delivered my daughter and did so excellently!!! She made the experience a great one despite the immense amount of pain I was in. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an great on/gyn. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 12 2016

"DR. Ghandi explained everything that was necessary for my procedure. She has a great demeanor and is always very professional."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 30 2014

"I love Dr Gandhi, she gives me truly great advice and is very personable. She makes my experience very stress free and is very good at explaining and answering questions. I would recommend her to anyone. Me and all of my friends go to her and love her!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.